Monday, April 28, 2008

Another Nigerian Scam

Here is a typical letter you may receive. IT IS A SCAM! Don't give into it.
---
My name is Mrs. Betty Jean Price. I am 51yrs old of age, I lived in West Virginia USA. I am a good merchant, I have several industrial companies and good shares in various banks in the world. I spent all my life on investment and corporate business. All the way I lost my husband and two Children in fatal accident that occur in November 5th 2006.I Used to be a very greedy woman at all cost I don't know much and care about people, since then I have been experiencing difficulty to sleep and have rest. Later in the year 2007 September My personnal Doctor sent a letter of medical check up, So sad the result proved that I had lung cancer, which will easily take my life real soon. I found it uneasy to survive myself, because a lot of investment cannot be run and managed by me again. I called up a pastor as i have now given my life to Jesus christ to give me positive thinking on the solution, as my adviser. He ministered to me to share my properties ,wealth , for the less privilaged , motherless babies homes orphanages/people that need money for survival both, students , Widows and Widowers for their investment and for future generations. So I am writing this letter to you to benefit from my investments as the sole Beneficiary to my will as i am now in the intensive care unit dying and the doctors says i have less that one mouth to live, You will have to make sure you use the money for the purpose of humanity to help the less Privilaged , reply me urgently. So that I can make available preparations on that with my attorney before i depart to meet my Heavenly Father. Probably let me know what you really need the money for. Now am a Born again Christian and by his mighty grace a born again Christian. May you be blessed, as you reach me. I will give more information to you as I await your response immediately. Do pray for me as i am critically ill now. In God i Trust.

Spammers overwhelm Google

Spammers have perfected a method for automating pages on Google's Blogger service, a new report from security firm WebSense states.

According to WebSense security analyst Sumeet Prasad, spammers have somehow been able to bypass the field that asks users to prove that they are human. While it's unclear how spammers have managed to defeat Google's CAPTCHA (Completely Automated Public Turing test to Tell Computers and Humans Apart), the threat means that a higher level of risk is associated with Blogger pages, which are traditionally seen as low-risk by antivirus programs. According to Prasad, spammers are now able to use Blogger as a kind of shield against other security software products.

The news means Google will have to redouble its efforts to police Blogger, which is one of the world's most popular blogging platforms and a key point of distribution for AdSense.

Monday, April 21, 2008

Loreter Anthony a.k.a. kenking


Profile: http://54197.be2.net
City: United States Nevada Las Vegas

Emil: ken_king_k@yahoo.com

She's a scammer, please be aware and DO NOT send her money under any circumstances

Friday, April 11, 2008

The new Instant Messenger is here...

We have modified the instant messenger to avoid and freezes previously noticed. The window has a new, better look. It is a lot more stable and has an abundance of smileys. You should not be experiencing any issues with it, but if you are, please don't hesitate to write us. We at Be2.net free online dating site are always here to help you. Please start using it and let us know what do you think.

Sincerely,
Nick

Thursday, March 13, 2008

The VR Chat is now live

the chat is now live and can be found from within the be2.net pages. A more direct link would be this one http://www.be2.net/vrchat. It is still work in progress. Please enjoy it as much as you can.

Thank you for being loyal patrons

Friday, February 22, 2008

A new Module has been added

You asked, we listened. We have finally added a new module on the http://www.Be2.net Free Online Dating Site. Video Sharing is now live and kicking and can be found here: http://www.Be2.net/video Video Sharing Service.

Unfortunately, we are still working on integrating the two databases and for now you will have to create a separate login. Soon however, we will integrate them and you will not have to. Please be considerate when uploading your videos! Don't upload garbage and of course, no porn. Other people will be watching as well. Have fun!

video

Friday, February 8, 2008

Kathenine Tykhonenko a.k.a. kaya_katrinka

Profile: http://5259.be2.net/
City: Ukraine Luhansk
Name used: Kathenine Tykhonenko a.k.a. kaya_katrinka
Last known emails: lena.realgirl@gmail.com

Type of letter:

Hi, I am Katy from Ukraine. I am happy most of the time, and am quite energetic. I love working out, being outdoors, and being with my friends. On top of that, my faith is very important to me... I'd like to meet someone who's honest, assertive and caring, who shares the same faith as myself, and hopefully shares a few of the same qualities. Someone that can intrigue me both on the physical and intellectual level as well. A person who is beautiful not only on the outside, but the inside as well. At first I can be shy but a good joke or comfortable conversation helps break the ice easier.To know more about me, just message me and I'll get back to you as soon as I can.
My e-mail is lena.realgirl@gmail.com

Monday, February 4, 2008

Scammer Alert: jenny blom a.k.a. sweet_jenny

Profile: http://55010.be2.net/

City: United Kingdom, London

Name used: Jenny Bloom

Nickname: sweet_jenny

Last known emails: runisumba@hotmail.com

Sunday, February 3, 2008

Olga Petuhova a.k.a. Olennkka

Profile: http://54977.be2.net/

City: Yoshkar-Ola, Russia

Name used: Olga Petuhova

Nickname: Olennkka

Last known emails: oolga69@yahoo.com, olenkalovve@rambler.ru

Type of letter:

My name Olga. To me 25 years. I the simple Russian girl. Yes, I live in Russia. You probably will be surprised, that I not from your country. But all the same I hope, that you write to me, and we with you shall start to learn each other better. I was interested with your structure, and I would like to study you. In you, probably, many similar messages, but however I have hope, that you write to me, and pay to me attention. And I shall be, is happy, to study you better. Certainly, on a site all is written not, and I would like to tell to you a little about me directly. In my first letter I shall send you a photo, and I hope, that I shall love you, and I shall interest you, and we with you shall begin relation. I with impatience shall wait from you the letter, and to hope, it is fast, you to me write, and we with you shall start to study each other better. I have dream, to find the partner in a life. The one who will love and respect me which I shall love, that who, will care o f me, second half, the partner in a life. And I hope, it is fast, my dream will be carried out. Tell to me, that you search, and that in you the most stored dream. If something interests you, you can ask me, I shall answer with the great pleasure all your questions. On it I finish the message, and I hope, that I interested you, and soon you write to me. Write to me, I with impatience shall wait from you the letter. I have kissed you. While. Olga.

Please be careful when dealing with this woman!

Saturday, February 2, 2008

Scammer - sheryllekim, sherylle kimberly

Profile: http://54867.be2.net

Name used: Sherylle Kimberly

Nickname: sheryllekim

Last known mail: sheryllekim@yahoo.com

Please be careful when dealing with this woman!